Active filter: Book: 2 Timothy (x)
Preacher: Alastair McNeely (9), John Torrens (3), Alex Richardson (1), Ben Preston (1).
Service: Sunday Morning (12), Sunday Evening (2).
Date: 2014 (1), 2015 (2), 2017 (11)

The Power of the Word
2 Timothy 3:14-16 (Part of the 2 Timothy series).
Preached by Alastair McNeely on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Don't follow Them, Follow Me
2 Timothy 3:10-13 (Part of the 2 Timothy series).
Preached by Alastair McNeely on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Dangerous Last Days Part 2
2 Timothy 3:5-9 (Part of the 2 Timothy series).
Preached by Alastair McNeely on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Dangerous Last Days (Part 1)
2 Timothy 3:1-9 (Part of the 2 Timothy series).
Preached by John Torrens on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Effective Ministry!
2 Timothy 2:20-26 (Part of the 2 Timothy series).
Preached by Alastair McNeely on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
An Approved Workman
2 Timothy 2:14-19 (Part of the 2 Timothy series).
Preached by John Torrens on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Four Foundations
2 Timothy 2:8-13 (Part of the 2 Timothy series).
Preached by Alex Richardson on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Harvest Thanksgiving Service
2 Timothy 2:3-7 (Part of the 2 Timothy series).
Preached by Alastair McNeely on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Keep, Guard and Entrust!
2 Timothy 1:13-2:2 (Part of the 2 Timothy series).
Preached by Alastair McNeely on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
'Not Ashamed!'
2 Timothy 1:8-12 (Part of the 2 Timothy series).
Preached by John Torrens on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).