Active filter: Book: Judges (x)
Preacher: Alastair McNeely (7), John Torrens (5), Simon Cardwell (1).
Series: Judges (12), Special Events (1).
Date: 2016 (1), 2017 (12)

King without a King
Judges 19:1-21:25 (Part of the Judges series).
Preached by John Torrens on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Samson: A True Reflection
Judges 16:1-31 (Part of the Judges series).
Preached by John Torrens on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
A Shocking Disappointment and a Sovereign God!
Judges 14:1-15:20 (Part of the Judges series).
Preached by Alastair McNeely on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Hero Provides A Hero!
Judges 13:1-25 (Part of the Judges series).
Preached by Alastair McNeely on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
A Story Of Self-Destructive Leadership
Judges 10:6-15 (Part of the Judges series).
Preached by John Torrens on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Fall of a Mighty Warrior!
Judges 8:1-105 (Part of the Judges series).
Preached by Alastair McNeely on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Lord is with you Mighty Warrior!
Judges 7:1-25 (Part of the Judges series).
Preached by Alastair McNeely on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Lord Is With You Mighty Warrior!
Judges 6:1-40 (Part of the Judges series).
Preached by Alastair McNeely on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Lord Saves
Judges 4:1-5:31 (Part of the Judges series).
Preached by John Torrens on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Prepared To Be Surprised! The First Three Judges
Judges 3:7-31 (Part of the Judges series).
Preached by Alastair McNeely on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Evening).