Active filter: Book: Mark (x)
Preacher: John Torrens (3), Alex Richardson (2), Alastair McNeely (2), Graham Doherty (1), Sashko (1).
Service: Sunday Morning (6), Sunday Evening (3).
Date: 2015 (2), 2016 (3), 2017 (4)

Who is Jesus? [Part 1]
Mark 1:29-45 (Part of the Mark's Gospel series).
Preached by John Torrens on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday 9th July AM
Mark 1:1-15 (Part of the series).
Preached by Graham Doherty on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The beginning of the gospel about Jesus Christ, the Son of God.
Mark 1:1-8 (Part of the Summer in Marks' Gospel series).
Preached by John Torrens on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mark: The Case for the Resurrection
Mark 16:1-8 (Part of the The Resurrection series).
Preached by John Torrens on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Wanted: Disciple making Disicples
Mark 1:14-20 (Part of the series).
Preached by Alastair McNeely on September 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Parable of the Sower
Mark 4:1-20 (Part of the Mission series).
Preached by Sashko on March 13, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Serving servants
Mark 10:35-41 (Part of the Special Events series).
Preached by Alex Richardson on January 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Calming the Storm
Mark 4:35-41 (Part of the Special Events series).
Preached by Alex Richardson on November 8, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
What is Worship? Part 2
Mark 12:28-34 (Part of the Gospel Shaped Worship series).
Preached by Alastair McNeely on September 20, 2015 (Sunday Evening).