Active filter: Preacher: John Torrens (x)
Book: Esther (1), Matthew (1), Mark (3), John (1), Acts (4), Colossians (1), Hebrews (1), 1 John (3), Revelation (1).
Service: Sunday Morning (9), Sunday Evening (7).
Date: 2016 (5), 2017 (11)

Seeing the Unseen God - Victory in Christ
Esther 5:9-6:14 (Part of the Esther series).
Preached by John Torrens on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Who is Jesus? [Part 1]
Mark 1:29-45 (Part of the Mark's Gospel series).
Preached by John Torrens on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday 9th July PM
(Part of the Esther series).
Preached by John Torrens on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The beginning of the gospel about Jesus Christ, the Son of God.
Mark 1:1-8 (Part of the Summer in Marks' Gospel series).
Preached by John Torrens on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Victory In Jesus
1 John 5:1-5 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by John Torrens on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Mark: The Case for the Resurrection
Mark 16:1-8 (Part of the The Resurrection series).
Preached by John Torrens on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Test of Love
1 John 3:11-18 (Part of the A study in 1 John series).
Preached by John Torrens on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Better than Gold
Acts 3:1-26 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by John Torrens on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Holy Spirit: Making Jesus Known
Acts 2:1-21 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by John Torrens on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Problem of Sin!
1 John 1:8-2:2 (Part of the A study in 1 John series).
Preached by John Torrens on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Evening).